Mobile Anwendungen

Mobilität für Ihr Unternehmen –stets richtig verbunden!

Mobile Services

Sie müssen mit Ihren Mitarbeitern, Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern in Kontakt sein. Überall und immer! Mobile Technologie hat das nicht nur möglich gemacht, sondern wird auch in zunehmendem Maße immer wichtiger, damit der Kurs Richtung Wachstum und Profitabilität eingehalten werden kann. Für das Unternehmen geht es nicht um BYOD (Bring Your Own Device), das oft eine Ablenkung mit einer nur schwer messbaren Rendite ist. Es geht hier vielmehr um Echtzeitengagement und die Möglichkeit, Effizienz und Produktivität zu erhöhen. Dazu benötigen Sie eine Mobilitätsstrategie, die Umsetzung und den Einsatz mobiler Anwendungen, die nahtlos mit den Anwendungen und der Infrastruktur im Unternehmen arbeiten. Aber wo fangen Sie an?

Unsere Dienstleistungen:

Mobilität gehört zur Strategie. Sie können es sich nicht leisten, weiterhin mobile Anwendungen als Notlösungen zu kaufen, die sich nicht nahtlos in Ihr Unternehmen einfügen lassen. Sie brauchen einen Partner wie Apps Associates, der langjährige und große Erfahrung in Oracle Unternehmensanwendungen und Technologien mitbringt. Das bedeutet: Zielgerichtete und zweckgebundene Mobilität. Es liegt bei Ihnen. Unser Mobilitäts-Team arbeitet mit Ihren Kompetenzteams zusammen und hilft Ihnen bei:

  • der Entwicklung einer Unternehmensstrategie und eines Mobilitätsfahrplans
  • der Einbindung der mobilen Anwendung in Ihre Backbone Oracle-, Fremd-und SaaS-Lösungen, z.B. Salesforce . Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und Kenntnisse in den Bereichen ERP, CRM, BI, Hyperion, Middleware und Infrastructure services einschließlich unserer SOA integration Dienste
  • der Schaffung von überzeugenden mobilen Lösungen, die „genau ins Schwarze treffen“ zur Steigerung Ihrer Effizienz und Produktivität an den Hot Spots Ihres Unternehmens durch den bestmöglichen Einsatz der mobilen Application Development den Grundsätzen von CMMI und des Project Management Framework Systems von Apps Associates
  • der Modellierung und Simulation des mobilen und Geschäftsprozess-Workflows durch die Nutzung von Oracle Business Process Management um festzulegen, in welchen Bereichen es messbare Verbesserungen geben soll und zur Entwicklung einer Kosten-Nutzen und einer ROI Analyse
  • der Entwicklung von Grundsätzen zur Unternehmensführung und Aufsicht durch ein Integriertes Dienstleistungsteam zur Sicherstellung des Supports nach der Einführung als Teil unserer Managed Services
Unsere Kompetenzen:
  • Fachzertifizierungen: Oracle Business Suite, Database, Database Security, SOA; Business Intelligence
  • CMMI Level 3 zertifiziert
  • Zertifizierte Microsoft und Oracle Experten mit Kenntnissen in:
    • Mobile Enterprise Application Development Platforms(MEAP) und Mobile Application Development Platform (MADP)
    • Oracle Application Development Framework (ADF)
    • Oracle Application Express (Apex)
    • Java EE, JSP, Oracle JDeveloper 11g
    • Microsoft.NET
  • Die langjährige Erfahrung von Apps Associates mit dem Schwerpunkt Oracle Anwendungen und Technologien sowie unser umfangreiches Dienstleistungsangebot (ERP, CRM, BI, Hyperion, Middleware, Infrastructure, Application Development, Sharepoint) helfen uns dabei, Ihre Anforderungen zu verstehen und Ihre mobilen Anwendungen wertschöpfend einzubinden
Our Clients

Fill in this form and we'll contact you right away
Mobile Services

Mobile Services

You need to connect with employees, customers, vendors and partners. Anywhere, anytime! Mobile technology has made that objective not only possible but increasingly necessary in order to move the needle on growth and profitability. For the enterprise, it is not about BYOD as that is often a distraction with hard to measure ROI. Rather, it is about real-time engagement and enablement to increase efficiency and productivity. To make that happen you need to develop a mobile strategy and ensure mobile applications development integrates seamlessly with your enterprise application layer and infrastructure. But, where do you start?

  • Case Study
    Case Study
    PetTrax Develops Mobile Application to Enable Remote Pet Care
  • Case Study
    Case Study
    Global Third-Party Logistics (3PL) Provider Improves Customer Service with New Mobile App
  • WhitePaper
    Evaluate Your Approach to Custom Application Management
  • Brochure
    Microsoft Services
  • Brochure
    Hosted OEM Services
Our Services

Mobile is strategic. You can’t afford to continue buying and deploying band-aid mobile solutions that do not work seamlessly within your enterprise. You need a partner like Apps Associates who brings many years of Extreme Expertise in Oracle enterprise applications and technologies. The difference is mobile connectivity with purpose. The choice is up to you. Our mobile application development team is integrated with our Centers of Excellence to drive results and can help you to:

  • Develop an enterprise strategy and roadmap for mobile
  • Integrate mobile application development with your backbone Oracle applications, third-party applications and SaaS solutions such as Salesforce by leveraging our deep experience and skills in (ERP, Salesforce, BI, Hyperion, Middleware and Infrastructure services including our SOA integration services
  • Deliver mobile application development services that drive efficiency and productivity in the hot spots of highest leverage within your enterprise
  • Implement mobile Application Development using principles of CMMI and the Apps Associates Project Management Framework methodology
  • Model and simulate the integration of mobile and business process workflow by using Oracle Business Process Management in order to determine areas of measurable improvement and to build your business case and mobile ROI analysis
  • Establish governance and oversight using an Integrated Delivery team for post-deployment support as part of our Managed Services service delivery
Our Competencies
  • Specialized certifications earned in Oracle E-Business Suite, Database, Database Security, SOA, Business Intelligence
  • CMMI Level 3 certified
  • Certified Oracle and Microsoft experts with capabilities in the following:
    • Mobile Enterprise Application Development Platforms (MEAP) and Mobile Application Development Platform (MADP)
    • Oracle Application Development Framework Mobile (ADF Mobile)
    • Oracle Application Express Mobile (Apex Mobile)
    • Windows Phone 7, 8
  • Apps Associates’ legacy centered on Oracle applications and technologies and broad portfolio of services (ERP, Salesforce, BI, Hyperion, Middleware, Infrastructure, Application Development, Sharepoint) provides a foundation to understand and build strong integration and value with your mobile applications
Experience at Apps Associates
Salesforce wave
Experience at Apps Associates

Apps Associates focuses on people development to ensure they don’t just have a job but build a career

Vinay Dhingra

Jeff Dunford
Applications Delivery